.

publicerat i Allmänt;
What you don't knowIs that your scars are beautifulWhat you don't knowIs your imperfections are what make me wholeWhat you don't knowIs how I spiral downCause I can't speak whenever you're around
And it's not like me to hide behind a wallAnd it's not like me to fear the fall
What you don't knowIs that I lay awakeWishing you were here tonightWhat you don't knowThat I loved you long before we were aliveCause how would you know, how could you knowSo now I'm gonna tell you everything
What you don't knowI have studied the way you walkWhat you don't knowIs I've already kissed you in the shadows of my heartWhat you don't knowIs that you're poetryIf you turn around there's someone you won't see
And it's not like me to hide behind a wall
What you don't knowis that I lay awakeWishing you were here tonightWhat you don't knowIs that I loved you long before we were aliveCause how would you know, how could you knowSo now I'm gonna tell you everything
What you don't knowWhat you don't know
What you don't knowIs when the moon and the sun collideThe morning comesthere's time I won't be afraid to try
What you don't knowis that I lay awakeWishing you were here tonightWhat you don't knowIs that I loved you long before we were aliveCause how would you know, how could you knowSo now I'm gonna tell you everything
What you don't know

Kommentera inlägget här :